See Archer in Person

25 Proof Positive_post

 BOOK 25
 PROOF POSITIVE
 APPEARANCES

 

Wed, June 17 — MARSTONS MILLS PUBLIC LIBRARY  Marstons Mills, Cape Cod, MA 6:00 pm
“Proof Positive” reading & discussion. Wine & cheese too!  $5 suggested donation.

Sat, Jun 20 — AVON FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY  Avon, CT —  2:00 pm
Local Author Festival presents “An Afternoon with Archer Mayor”

BOOK 26 The Company She Keeps — in stores September 29

APPEARANCES

Wed, Sept 30  —  NORWICH BOOKSTORE  Norwich, VT  —  7:00 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Mon, Oct 5  —  OLDE AND NEW ENGLAND BOOKS  Newfane, VT —  7:30 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Thu, Oct 8  —  BENNINGTON FREE LIBRARY  Bennington, VT —  7:00 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Fri, Oct 9  —  TOADSTOOL BOOKSHOP  Keene, NH —  6:30 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Sat, Oct 10  —  NORTHSHIRE BOOKSTORE  Manchester Ctr, VT  —  6:00 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Sun, Oct 11  —  MYSTERY ON MAIN BOOKSTORE  Brattleboro, VT —  3:00 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Sat, Oct 17  —  KNOWLTON LITERARY FESTIVAL   Knowlton, QC

Tue, Oct 20  BEAR POND BOOKS   Montpelier, VT  —  7:00 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Thu, Oct 22   PHOENIX BOOKS   Burlington, VT  —  7:00 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Sat, Oct 24  PHOENIX BOOKS   Rutland, VT  —  4:00 p.m.
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Sun, Oct 25  NELA Annual Conference   Manchester, NH
Keynote Speaker – New England Library Association

Sat, Nov 7    BAKER’S HALLMARK  Cavendish, VT  —  11:30 am
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.

Sat, Nov 7    CAVENDISH FLETCHER COMMUNITY LIBRARY  Cavendish, VT  —  3:00 pm
Local author talk and signing, with The Book Nook.

Sun, Nov 8    THE STONE CHURCH  Chester, VT  —  2:00 pm
“The Company She Keeps” reading & discussion.